What’s new?

CJSH.name/news

Sunday 15 May, 2015, the beginning of the Nativity fast (N.S.). I posted, Christmas gift guide 2015: A tale of two watches….

Friday 28 August, 2015, the Dormition, I posted, QUICK! What Is Your Opinion About Chemistry?

Tuesday 30 June, 2015, following a momentous decision by the Supreme Court, I posted, St. John the Much-Suffering.

Sunday 20 June, 2015, Fathers’ Day. I posted, A Facebook Portrait for Orthodox Clergy.

Sunday 17 May, 2015, my birthday. I posted, In celebration of Tribbles.

Sunday 2 May, 2015, the Fourth Sunday of Pascha. I posted, Work-Mystic.

Tuesday 31 March, 2015, the Funeral of my grandmother Jo Myre Hayward. I posted, Profoundly Gifted Magazine: An Interview with Charles Wallace Murry of A Wind in the Door.

Tuesday 17 March, 2015, the Feast of the peace-loving reluctant warrior and prince, St. Daniel of Moscow. I posted, The Orthodox Martial Art Is Living the Sermon on the Mount.

Sunday 22 February, 2015, Forgiveness Sunday. I posted, Our thoughts determine our lives: Beyond The Secret and the Law of Attraction.

Saturday 12 July, 2014, the Feast of Saints Peter and Paul. I posted, “Social Antibodies” Needed: A Request of Orthodox clergy.